Everything Emma » Videos http://emma-thompson.com fansite for actress Emma Thompson Tue, 17 Dec 2013 07:11:30 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.8 Emma in AMC’s “Saving Mr Banks” Features http://emma-thompson.com/emma-in-amcs-saving-mr-banks-features/ http://emma-thompson.com/emma-in-amcs-saving-mr-banks-features/#comments Fri, 13 Dec 2013 05:40:18 +0000 http://emma-thompson.com/?p=498

]]>
http://emma-thompson.com/emma-in-amcs-saving-mr-banks-features/feed/ 0
Emma on Late Night with Letterman – Video http://emma-thompson.com/emma-on-late-night-with-letterman-video/ http://emma-thompson.com/emma-on-late-night-with-letterman-video/#comments Fri, 13 Dec 2013 05:38:27 +0000 http://emma-thompson.com/?p=496

]]>
http://emma-thompson.com/emma-on-late-night-with-letterman-video/feed/ 0
Emma on Good Morning America – Video http://emma-thompson.com/emma-on-good-morning-america-video/ http://emma-thompson.com/emma-on-good-morning-america-video/#comments Fri, 13 Dec 2013 05:29:25 +0000 http://emma-thompson.com/?p=494

]]> http://emma-thompson.com/emma-on-good-morning-america-video/feed/ 0 Emma on “Live with Kelly & Michael” Video http://emma-thompson.com/emma-on-live-with-kelly-michael-video/ http://emma-thompson.com/emma-on-live-with-kelly-michael-video/#comments Fri, 13 Dec 2013 05:28:12 +0000 http://emma-thompson.com/?p=492

]]> http://emma-thompson.com/emma-on-live-with-kelly-michael-video/feed/ 0 Emma nominated for a SAG Award http://emma-thompson.com/emma-nominated-for-a-sag-award/ http://emma-thompson.com/emma-nominated-for-a-sag-award/#comments Thu, 12 Dec 2013 06:57:10 +0000 http://emma-thompson.com/?p=489

Outstanding Performance by a Female Actor in a Leading Role
Cate Blanchett / Jasmine – “Blue Jasmine”
Sandra Bullock / Ryan Stone – “Gravity”
Judi Dench / Philomena Lee – “Philomena”
Meryl Streep / Violet Weston – “August: Osage County”
Emma Thompson / P.L. Travers – “Saving Mr. Banks”

http://www.latimes.com/entertainment/envelope/moviesnow/la-et-mn-sag-nominees-winners-complete-list,0,7835488.story#ixzz2nF1WdAb2

]]>
http://emma-thompson.com/emma-nominated-for-a-sag-award/feed/ 0
Watch The Hollywood Reporter roundtable with Emma – Video http://emma-thompson.com/watch-the-hollywood-reporter-roundtable-with-emma-video/ http://emma-thompson.com/watch-the-hollywood-reporter-roundtable-with-emma-video/#comments Mon, 25 Nov 2013 21:43:17 +0000 http://emma-thompson.com/?p=481

]]>
http://emma-thompson.com/watch-the-hollywood-reporter-roundtable-with-emma-video/feed/ 0
Emma on The Graham Norton Show – Video Clips http://emma-thompson.com/emma-on-the-graham-norton-show-video-clips/ http://emma-thompson.com/emma-on-the-graham-norton-show-video-clips/#comments Sun, 24 Nov 2013 08:51:22 +0000 http://emma-thompson.com/?p=474


]]>
http://emma-thompson.com/emma-on-the-graham-norton-show-video-clips/feed/ 0
Saving Mr Banks – First Trailer http://emma-thompson.com/saving-mr-banks-first-trailer/ http://emma-thompson.com/saving-mr-banks-first-trailer/#comments Fri, 12 Jul 2013 06:36:08 +0000 http://emma-thompson.com/?p=426

]]>
http://emma-thompson.com/saving-mr-banks-first-trailer/feed/ 0
Watch “The Song of Lunch” http://emma-thompson.com/watch-the-song-of-lunch/ http://emma-thompson.com/watch-the-song-of-lunch/#comments Mon, 25 Mar 2013 19:44:13 +0000 http://emma-thompson.com/?p=411

Watch The Song of Lunch on PBS. See more from Masterpiece.

]]> http://emma-thompson.com/watch-the-song-of-lunch/feed/ 0 Emma talks Beautiful Creatures – Video http://emma-thompson.com/emma-talks-beautiful-creatures-video/ http://emma-thompson.com/emma-talks-beautiful-creatures-video/#comments Mon, 04 Feb 2013 20:23:06 +0000 http://emma-thompson.com/?p=408

]]> http://emma-thompson.com/emma-talks-beautiful-creatures-video/feed/ 2